delneveshte

TIATANIK

 

Every  night in my dreams I see you I feel you

That is how I know you go on….

Far across the distance and space between us

You have come to show you go on….

Near,far,wherever you are

I belive that the heart does go on.

Once, more, you open the dore

And you're here in my heart and my heart will go on and on…

Love can touch us one time and last for a life time

And never let go till go on.

Love was when I loved you one true time

I hold to in my life we'll always go on…

Near,far,wherever you are

I belive that the heart does go on.

Once, more, you open the dore

And you're here in my heart and my heart will go on and on…

Will,stay,for ever this way

You are safe in my heart and my heart will go on and on



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در شنبه 17 دی 1398برچسب:,ساعت 4:15 توسط NiloOfar| |


Power By: LoxBlog.Com